Pre-Work Exercises

I am very impressed this morning as I sit clearing a few jobs from my email list. The house painters have come to repaint the outside of the house which has just been rendered (over concrete block). One of the young workers had got up on a step ladder outside my office window and did about 2 minutes of stretches to get himself warmed up for the day. Appealed directly to my professional sensibilities. In fact reminded me that I hjad been sitting here for a while and so I got up a stretched a little extra myself. So here’s cheers to the house painter, my new coach.

span.jajahWrapper { font-size:1em; color:#B11196; text-decoration:underline; } a.jajahLink { color:#000000; text-decoration:none; } span.jajahInLink:hover { background-color:#B11196; }

Leave a Reply

